• VW Cyprus Cycling Tour 2015 - Preliminary start list

  • Final round in Amathous: Tempier and Schneitter triumph

  • VW Cyprus Cycling Tour 2015

  • General Classification

    Stephane Tempier and Nathalie Schneitter win the Cyprus Sunshine Cup 2015 overall Read More
  • Pafos Triathlon 2015 - General Information

  • Final stage Cyprus Sunshine Cup at Amathous

  • Vogel and Langvad successfully defend the yellow jersey

  • Jan Skarnitzl takes the stage / Jolanda Neff comes back in the downhill

  • Ferguson surprises the leading group, Langvad climbs away

  • Jolanda Neff and Florian Vogel first Afxentia leaders

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Final round in Amathous: Tempier and Schneitter triumph

150308 2452 by Kuestenbrueck CYP Amathous XCO ME Tempier

French train works well: Tempier triumphs
Schneitter chases to the victory

As expected the Frenchmen on a nice and sunny day were dominating the final round of Cyprus Sunshine Cup at ancient Amathous. Between the ruins Stephane Tempier grabbed todays victory as well as the overall in the Cup. He won the men’s race in front of team mate Maxime Marotte and Sebastian Carabin from Belgium. Nathalie Schneitter took a surprising win in women’s competition, letting Austrian Lisi Osl and Anne Terpstra from Netherlands behind her. The overall went also to Schneitter.


Main Sponsor:

  Cyprus in your heart  


  Atlantic Insurance   Hellenic Bank  
Like us on Facebook